Current Students

David Creasman

Anderson Lab

dcreasma@uci.edu

Cross, Sarah

Sarah Cross

Leslie Lab

crosssj@uci.edu

List of publications on PubMed

Curran, Megan

Megan Curran

MSTP student

Baram Lab

mmcurran@uci.edu

List of publications on PubMed

Jan Frankowski

Hunt Lab

jfrankow@uci.edu

Sunggoan Ji

Sung Ji

MSTP student

Weiss Lab

s.ji@uci.edu

List of publications on PubMed

Heechul Jun

MSTP student

Igarashi Lab

heechulj@uci.edu

Jason Lee

INP student

Igarashi Lab

jasonyensunlee@gmail.com

Xiaoxiao Lin

Xu Lab

xiaoxl3@uci.edu

Linker, Kay

Kay Linker

Leslie Lab

klinker@uci.edu

List of publications on PubMed

Nekanti,Usha

Usha Nekanti

Anderson Lab

unekanti@uci.edu

List of publications on PubMed

Royer, Sarah

Sarah Royer

Anderson Lab

sroyer@uci.edu

List of publications on PubMed

Kara Wendel

Obenaus Lab

kwendel@uci.edu

Yale, Andrew

Andrew Yale

Flanagan Lab

aryale@uci.edu

List of publications on PubMed

Leon Jiayun Xie

INP student

Igarashi Lab

jiayunx1@uci.edu

Recent Graduates

Benavente, Francisca

Francisca Benavente

Anderson Lab
fbenaven@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

Conor Cox

Conor Cox

Lynch Lab
conorc@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

Gold, Eric

Eric Gold

Cummings Lab
eric.gold@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

Gutilla, Erin

Erin Gutilla

Steward Lab
egutilla@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

Morgan Ingemanson

Morgan Ingemanson

Cramer & Reinkensmeyer Labs
mingeman@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

Karsten,Carley

Carley Karsten

Gall Lab
ckarsten@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

 

Katelin Patterson

Baram Lab
kppatter@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

Pham, Carol

Carol Pham

Zeng Lab
carol.pham@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed

Sun, Yanjun

Yanjun Sun

Xu Lab
yanjuns@uci.edu
List of publications on PubMed