Name

Title

Location

Phone

Zot

Email

Faculty (Primary Appointees)
Calof, Anne Professor 2300 Bio Sci III 4-4616 1275 alcalof@uci.edu
Chen, Lulu Assistant Professor 113 Irvine Hall 4-3503 1275 chenly@uci.edu
Gall, Christine Professor and Chair 3123 Gillespie NRF 4-8652 4292 cmgall@uci.edu
Hunt, Robert Assistant Professor 110 Irvine Hall 4-7079 1280 robert.hunt@uci.edu
Igarashi, Kei Assistant Professor 112 Irvine Hall 4-4673 1275 igarashk@uci.edu
Jung, Kwak Mook Assistant Adjunct Professor 3105 Gillespie NRF 4-6180 1275 kmjung@uci.edu
Lauterborn, Julie Associate Researcher 3119 Gillespie NRF 4-8561 1275 jclauter@uci.edu
Lyon, David Associate Professor and Vice Chair 317B Med Surge II 4-0447 1275 dclyon@uci.edu
Piomellie, Daniele Professor 1244 Gillespie NRF 4-4251 1275 piomelli@uci.edu
Robertson, Richard Professor 117 Irvine Hall 4-6553 1275 rtrobert@uci.edu
Steward, Oswald Reeve-Irvine Professor 1107 Gillespie NRF 4-8908 4265 osteward@uci.edu
Wikenheiser, Jamie Associate Adjunct Professor 306D Med Surge II 4-9159 1275 jwikenhe@uci.edu
Xu, Xiangmin Associate Professor 362 Med Surge II 4-0040 1275 xiangmix@uci.edu
Faculty (Joint Appointees)
Anderson, Aileen Professor 2030 Gross hall 4-6750 1705 aja@uci.edu
Baram, Tallie Z. Professor 3024 Hewitt Hall 4-1131 4475 tallie@uci.edu
Cummings, Brian Professor 2026 Gross Hall 4-3254 1705 cummings@uci.edu
Ehlert, Frederick Professor 306A Med Surge II 4-6208 4625 fjehlert@uci.edu
Fisher, Mark Professor Shanbrom Hall Rm 121 714-456-6856 4280 mfisher@uci.edu
Flanagan, Lisa Associate Professor 3030 Gross Hall 4-5786 1705 lflanaga@uci.edu
Goldin, Alan Professor Med Sci C251 4-5334 4025 agoldin@uci.edu
Gupta, Ranjan Professor Pav III, 2nd Flr, UCI Med Center 714-456-1699 4292 ranjang@uci.edu
Lynch, Gary Professor 1109 Gillespie NRF 4-1517 1275 glynch@uci.edu
Obenaus, Andre Associate Clinical Professor 2066 Hewitt 4-2339 4475 obenausa@uci.edu
O’Dowd, Diane Professor 509 Aldrich Hall 4-0663 1000 dkodowd@uci.edu
Reinkensmeyer, David Professor 3225 Eng. Gateway 4-5218 3975 dreinken@uci.edu
Schreiber, Steven Professor 114 Irvine hall 4-6402 1280 sschreib@uci.edu
Seiler, Magdalene Associate Professor 3025 Gross Hall 4-2037 4265 mseiler@uci.edu
Weiss, John Professor 2101 Gillespie NRF 4-6774 4292 jweiss@uci.edu
Zeng, Fan-Gang Professor Med Sci E110 4-1539 5320 fzeng@uci.edu
Administrative Staff
Assistant to the Chair
Costantino, Stephanie Purchasing Coordinator Med Sci B240 4-4536 1275 costants@uci.edu
Dowd, Lesley Chief Administrative Officer Med Sci B240 4-7930 1275 ldowd@uci.edu
Horwitz, Janet Graduate Coordinator Med Sci B240 4-7669 4025 horwitzj@uci.edu
Sullivan, Darlene Departmental Bookkeeper Med Sci B240 4-6050 1275 dksulliv@uci.edu
Pulido, Ron Basic Science IT Support Med Sci B250 4-5311 4025 ronp@uci.edu
Academic Affairs HR Analyst