Academic Management

Chair: Christine Gall, Ph.D. (cmgall@uci.edu)
Vice Chair: David C. Lyon, Ph.D. (dclyon@uci.edu)
Director of Graduate Studies: Brian Cummings, Ph.D. (cummings@uci.edu)
Assistant to the Chair:

Administrative Services

Chief Administrative Officer: Lesley Dowd (ldowd@uci.edu)
Academic Affairs HR Analyst: Christine Shortt (cshortt@hs.uci.edu)
Contract and Grant Accounting: Douglas Schroettinger (dschroet@hs.uci.edu)
Coordinator for Graduate and Medical Education Programs: Shanti Iyer (shantii@hs.uci.edu)
Purchasing and Travel: Stephanie Costantino (costants@uci.edu)
Basic Science IT Support: Ron Pulido (ronp@uci.edu)

Mailing Address

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
School of Medicine
Med Sci B, Room 240
University of California, Irvine 92697
Zot Code: 1275

Telephone

949-824-4536

FAX

949-824-8549